FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Hi

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
DBartleman View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote DBartleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hi
    Posted: 15 Jul 2012 at 5:57pm
Hi. i'm new to collecting and only broke a few hobby boxes and dont really have a personal collection for a certain fighter. cool forum and people seem cool on here :D
matthewevan View Drop Down
VIP MEMBER
VIP MEMBER

Post Options Post Options   Quote matthewevan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jul 2012 at 6:38pm
welcome.

i would say that everything you said in your introduction was true for me when i signed up too. .. that will change.

you have found the only site that matters in MMA collecting. Some of the most knowledgeable and helpful people in the hobby are on this site. More importantly, you will find some true fans of the sport that are always willing to help you out.

So- welcome and in 6 months you will be looking back at this intro post and laughing..you will have opened a bunch of stuff, be collecting at least 1 fighter and have made some good friends. 

FACEPUNTER View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote FACEPUNTER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jul 2012 at 7:33pm
Welcome dude! Who is your favorite fighter(s)? Like Matthewevan said you came to the right place. Im sure that youll be hooked if your not yet
Dirtskin View Drop Down
VIP MEMBER
VIP MEMBER

Post Options Post Options   Quote Dirtskin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jul 2012 at 8:38pm
What up, look around and enjoy yourself. Make some trades and get to know the other collectors. We have a really great group!!! Welcome!!
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Quote DBartleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jul 2012 at 10:40pm
Originally posted by FACEPUNTER