FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Greetings from Seattle

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
tkeep13 View Drop Down
VIP MEMBER
VIP MEMBER

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote tkeep13 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Greetings from Seattle
    Posted: 08 Jan 2011 at 11:47am
New member here, I am a bit late typing out my introduction as I have been hanging out here a couple weeks. But here it is.

I am new to the hobby, I used to collect cards as a kid some 20 years ago but had not bought so much as a pack since. Being an avid MMA fan and after watching a couple case breaks here I caught the bug you could say.

My collection is small but growing and my bank account shrinking, but I am enjoying it. I look forward to joining in on a case break at some point and trading with the community here.

leftlegcemetery View Drop Down
VIP MEMBER
VIP MEMBER

Post Options Post Options   Quote leftlegcemetery Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2011 at 2:27pm
Welcome!  Are you headed to UFN 24 in Seattle?
Looking for rare Mike Goldberg stuff.
Feedback/Trade Page
Piece of S$%t according to some :)
DarthGregor View Drop Down
VIP MEMBER
VIP MEMBER

Post Options Post Options   Quote DarthGregor Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2011 at 3:05pm
Welcome to the site!!  Our Pacific NW member population has been growing as of late!!
Feedback/Needs   Looking for all things Guida
erasoul View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote erasoul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2011 at 4:01pm
Welcome,who do u collect?
aznbala View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote aznbala Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2011 at 4:09pm
welcome to the site.  Gregor and I are in Portland.  Left leg Vancouver.  Did you go to UFC 102 or 115?
Looking for Alves & Miguel Torres stuff. Paying top dollar! PM me